Events 2022 

JANUARY 
Wednesday, 5th January 
"KEIKO HAJIME" 
DOJO REOPENS 
 
Sunday, 9th January 
JKAE REGIONAL COURSE 
Bromley 
 
Saturday, 29th January 
JKAE KATA COURSE & AGM 
Northampton 
 
FEBRUARY 
Sunday, 6th February 
JKAE REFEREE COURSE 
Hatfield 
 
Sunday 27th February 
JKAE COURSE & DAN GRADING 
Guildford 
MARCH 
Sunday, 27th March 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
APRIL 
Saturday, 9th April 
JKA EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS 
Switzerland 
 
Sunday, 24th April 
YUSHIKAI COMPETITION 
Mayflower High School 
 
Friday, 29th April 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Saturday, 30th April 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
MAY 
Sunday, 1st May 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sat/Sun, 28th/29th May 
OVERNIGHT CAMP 
Belchamps 
 
 
JUNE 
Sunday, 5th June 
REFEREE REFRESHER COURSE 
Hatfield 
 
Saturday, 18th June 
JKAE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 26th June 
JKAE COURSE & DAN GRADING 
Wales 
JULY 
Saturday, 2nd July 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei D. Paulus (5th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
AUGUST 
No events scheduled 
SEPTEMBER 
No events scheduled 
 
OCTOBER 
Saturday, 1st October 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
 
Sunday, 2nd October 
JKAE INSTRUCTOR COURSE 
Hatfield 
 
Saturday, 29th October 
JKAE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS 
K2 Crawley 
NOVEMBER 
No events scheduled 
DECEMBER 
Friday, 2nd December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Saturday, 3rd December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 4th December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 18th December 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings