Events 2021 

JANUARY 
Tuesday, 5th January 
KEIKO HAJIME - ZOOM 
 
Sunday, 31st January 
JKA ENGLAND SQUAD SELECTIONS 
Westminster 
 
FEBRUARY 
Sunday, 7th February 
JKA REFEREE COURSE 
Online via zoom 
 
Sunday, 28th February  
JKA DAN GRADING 
Venue: TBC 
MARCH 
Saturday, 20th March 
JKA EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS 
Switzerland 
 
Sunday, 28th March 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
APRIL 
Tuesday, 13th April 
KARATE STARTER COURSE 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
 
Thursday, 15th April 
KARATE STARTER COURSE 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
 
Friday, 30th April 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
MAY 
Saturday, 1st May 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 2nd May 
INTERNATIONAL SPRING COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
JUNE 
Saturday, 19th June 
JKA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 27th June 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei D. Paulus (5th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
JULY 
No events scheduled 
AUGUST 
No events scheduled 
SEPTEMBER 
Sunday, 26th September 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
 
OCTOBER 
Sunday, 3rd October 
JKA INSTRUCTOR COURSE 
Hatfield 
 
Saturday, 30th October 
JKA OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS 
K2 Crawley 
NOVEMBER 
No events scheduled 
DECEMBER 
Friday, 3rd December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Saturday, 4th December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 5th December 
INTERNATIONAL WINTER COURSE 
K2 Crawley 
 
Sunday, 19th December 
KYU GRADING 
Sensei Y. Ohta (7th Dan JKA) 
Yushikai Karate Academy 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings