BUTTSBURY JUNIOR SCHOOL 

BUTTSBURY JUNIOR SCHOOL 

We are excited to announce that due to the popularity of our karate lessons at Buttsbury Junior School, we will continue to run classes next term exclusively for new students. To help get you started, we are including a FREE KARATE UNIFORM for every new student! 
 
The upcoming term will consist of 12 sessions on the following dates: 
Monday, 9th September 
Monday, 16th September 
Monday, 23rd September 
Monday, 30th September 
 
Monday, 7th October 
Monday, 14th October 
Monday, 21st October (No Class) 
Monday, 28th October (Half Term) 
Monday, 4th November 
Monday, 11th November 
Monday, 18th November 
Monday, 25th November 
 
Monday, 2nd December 
Monday, 9th December 
The fee for this 12-week course is £78* 
*Please note that fees paid are non-refundable and non-transferable. 
 
Don't miss out on this exciting opportunity for your child to learn karate and experience the numerous benefits it offers. Book now to secure your place! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings